Sep
10
Sep 10, 2021-Friday 16:00 - 17:30

Room W201, West Wing, Administration Building


Jun
08
Jun 08, 2021-Tuesday 11:16 - Jul 15, 2021-Thursday 21:30

Apr
29
Apr 29, 2021-Thursday 14:00 - 15:30

TD505


Apr
28
Apr 28, 2021-Wednesday 16:15 - 17:30

Administration Building W201


Apr
14
Apr 14, 2021-Wednesday 14:34 - May 20, 2021-Thursday 14:34

Apr
14
Apr 14, 2021-Wednesday 13:57 - Apr 30, 2021-Friday 13:57

Apr
14
Apr 14, 2021-Wednesday 10:00 - Apr 30, 2021-Friday 17:30

The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen


Apr
12
Apr 12, 2021-Monday 12:11

Apr
09
Apr 09, 2021-Friday 11:52 - Apr 10, 2021-Saturday 11:52